Executive

President

David Chong (Plastic Surgeon) VIC

Email : david@dkcsurgery.com

Vice- President

Susan O’Mahony (Plastic Surgeon) QLD

Email : susan@drsusanomahony.com.au

Secretary

Susan Needham (Orthodontist) VIC

Email : susan.needham@brightondental.com.au

Treasurer

Wendy Nicholls (Clinical Research Associate) WA

Email : wendy.nicholls@health.wa.gov.au

Committee

David Fitzsimons (Speech Pathologist) NSW

Email : david.fitzsimons@health.nsw.gov.au

Hayley Benbow (Nurse) WA

Email : hayley.benbow@health.wa.gov.au

What we need to determine is visit this post the number by which we can confidently reject the null hypothesis